Connect with us on Facebook - Click Here
  Pay Patient Bill
Welcome to

Coverage Map



The service area for Trinity County Life Support (TCLS) is shown below in tan shading, and includes the towns of:

  • Big Bar, Big Flat, Coffee Creek, Covington Mill,
  • Del Loma, Douglas City, Forest Glen,
  • Hayfork, Helena, Hyampom, Junction City,
  • Lewiston, Minersville, Peanut, Post Mountain,
  • Trinity Center, Weaverville, and Wildwood.  


*I understand ground ambulance membership is available only to residents within the TCLS primary service area. 

The Coverage Map for Air Ambulance:

*Trinity County Life Support, REACH/AirMedCare Network, and PHI Air Medical are separate business entities and operate under their own business guidelines.

© Copyright 2018 - Trinity County Life Support Facebook

Trinity County Life Support | (530) 623-2500 (911 for emergencies)
610 Washington Street    P.O. Box 2907    Weaverville CA 96093
Web Partner: Tech628 Web Design

Privacy Policy | Terms of Us