News

Nov 3, 2016

 

Run Review Wednesday, September 20, 1700

TOPIC: Respiratory Review

BLS Skills: King Airway & CPAP skills sign off's

Recurrent Safety Training: Tuberculosis

 

BLS CPR October 10, 2017 1300

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Education and Run Review

January 17, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - High Risk OB                                      

February 21, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Pediatric Assessment                    

March 21, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Airway Management                     

April 25, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Critical Care IFTs                              

May 18, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - CANCELLED    

June 15, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Cardiac Arrest Management

July 20, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Cardiac Review & Environmental Emergencies

August 17, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Trauma Review

September 20, 2017, Wednesday, 1700 hours - Respiratory Review

October 19, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Neurological Review

November 16, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Sepsis Review

December 21, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Chart Review

 

Other Continuing Education Opportunities:

Spinal Motion Restriction

High Performance CPR

Ventilation Lab

2018 EMS EXPO - 20th Annual - Protocol Updates - 7 hours free CE 

DATE: TBD

 

Neo-Natal Resuscitation May 2017