News

Nov 3, 2016

"When Seconds Count….Training Makes The Difference."

Run Review Tuesday, November 14, 1700

TOPIC: Sepsis

BLS Skills: 

Recurrent Safety Training: HIPPA

 

Enrollment Deadline:
November 27, 2017

Public Safety First Aid - Title 22 (PSFA) Course


Course Length: 24/28 hours
Course Fee: $140.00 per student
Class Size Minimum: 6 students

Course: 24/28 Hour course (Must attend all dates)

Date:

11/30/17 @ 1700-2100
12/01/17 @ 1700-2100
12/02/17 @ 0900-1800 (1HR BREAK)
12/08/17 @ 1800-2200
12/09/17 @ 0900-1800 (1HR BREAK)

Title 22 PS FA NOV_DEC 2017.pdf

 

BLS CPR December 12, 2017 1300

 

Enrollment Deadline:

Monday, January 15, 2018

2018 Emergency Medical Technician Program

January 22 - May 21, 2018

Monday, Thursday, & Saturdays*

(3 Saturdays - TBA*)

Application: EMT PROGRAM FLYER APPLICATION 2018.pdf

Call to Request More information

530-623-2500

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continuing Education and Run Review

January 17, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - High Risk OB                                      

February 21, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Pediatric Assessment                    

March 21, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Airway Management                     

April 25, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Critical Care IFTs                              

May 18, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - CANCELLED    

June 15, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Cardiac Arrest Management

July 20, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Cardiac Review & Environmental Emergencies

August 17, 2017, Thursday, 1700 hours - Trauma Review

September 20, 2017, Wednesday, 1700 hours - Respiratory Review

October 25, 2017, Wednesday, 1700 hours - Burn Education Airway Management and Fluid Resuscitation Review

November 14, 2017, Tuesday, 1700 hours - Sepsis Review

December 20, 2017, Wednesday, 1700 hours - Chart Review

 

Other Continuing Education Opportunities:

Spinal Motion Restriction

High Performance CPR

Ventilation Lab

2018 EMS EXPO - 20th Annual - Protocol Updates - 7 hours free CE 

DATE: TBD

 

Neo-Natal Resuscitation May 2017